Contact Us

 

Implementation & Product Development

Patricia Donohue
Product Manager
pdonohue@ccctechcenter.org

Contracts & Information

Keith Franco
Project Representative, CCC Technology Center
Office: (530) 345-9098
kfranco@ccctechcenter.org

Support Services

Roberto Fuentes
Support Supervisor, CCC Technology Center
rfuentes@ccctechcenter.org

Merrie Wales
Support Technician
mwales@ccctechcenter.org

CTO

Lou Delzompo
Chief Technology Officer, CCC Technology Center
ldelzompo@ccctechcenter.org

CCCApply Steering Committee

Richette Bell, Chair
rbell@elcamino.edu