Skip to Main Content

Current Roster & Schedule

2017 Meeting Schedule

  • Jan 25 2017 (Zoom call)
  • March 7, 2017 (Zoom call)
  • April 26, 2017 (In-Person - CACCRAO Conference 12:00PM - 2:00PM)
  • July 19 2017 (Zoom call)

2017 Committee Members

MemberMember CollegeMember District
 Noell Adams  Chabot-Las Positas CCD
 Olivia Alvarado  Los Angeles CCD
 Robin Armour Los Medanos College Contra Costa CCD
 David Barnett  Kern County CCD
 Michael Day  Los Rios CCD
 Richette Bell - On Leave El Camino College El Camino-CEC CCD
 Rozen Bondoc Chabot Chabot-Las Positas CCD
 William Diehl Norco College Riverside CCD
 Arleen Elseroad - Past Chair Irvine Valley College South Orange CCD
 Angela Embry El Camino College El Camino CCD
 Nate Finney Riverside College Riverside CCD
 Stacey Followill  Chabot-Las Positas CCD 
 Betty Glyer-Culver  Los Rios CCD
 Ben Guzman Irvine Valley College South Orange CCD
 Craig Hayward Bakersfield College Kern CCD 
 Hieu Hoang El Camino College El Camino-CEC CCD
 Mitchell Leahy - Secretary Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa CCD
 Mary Lou Leyba City College of San Francisco San Francisco CCD
 Paulette Lino Chabot College Chabot-Las Positas CCD
 Quyen Lu City College of San Francisco San Francisco CCD
 Chris MacDannald Delta College San Joaquin-Delta CCD
 Mojdeh Mehdizadeh Contra Costa College Contra Costa CCD
 Pam Mery City College of San Francisco San Francisco CCD
 Bill Mulrooney El Camino College El Camino-CEC CCD
 Stephanie Murguia - Chair Cerritos College Cerritos CCD
 Tuyen Nguyen Santiago Canyon College Rancho-Santiago CCD
 Vince Orton Cerritos College Cerritos CCD
 Michelle Pena - Vice Chair Bakersfield College Kern County CCD
 Clark Ray Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa CCD 
 Karen Sea Delta College San Joaquin-Delta CCD
 Joyce Semanik Saddleback College South Orange CCD
 Edna Takahashi  Delta College San Joaquin-Delta CCD
 Chris Truong  Santa Ana College Rancho Santiago CCD
 Leigh Ann Unger  Rio Hondo College Rio Hondo CCD
 Henry Villareal   San Mateo CCD
 Michael Ward  Rancho Santiago CCD
 Satish Warrier  Contra Costa CCD
 Gary Bird - CCCCO Appointee CCC Chancellor's Office 
 Michael Quaioit CCC Chancellor's Office 
 Tim Calhoon CCC Technology Center 
 Patty Donohue - Product Mgr CCC Technology Center